Please close this window before moving on.

And Then it Happened!

Ken Langsbury's Stories

Track List:

  1. Swindle 'em Station
  2. The Fire Brigade -
              I Pity Myself, I Do
  3. Old Jonas
  4. The Man from the BBC
  5. The Motor Man
  6. Moreton in Marsh -
              The Jumpers Song
  7. How do you Spell Yokel? -
              I'm Better Off in my Little Dugout
  8. One Thursday Dinnertime
  9. Carol Singing
10. My Dad's Got a Gun
11. The Cherry Tree
12. Any Two Sides of a Triangle
13. Nellie's Coffin
14. The Dog
15. No News!
16. The Wonderful Pig
17. The Bishop of Worcester