Please close this window before moving on.

Joe Rae

The Broom Blooms Bonny

Track List:

  1. Ye'll Gang tae the Pawn
  2. The Laird o' Roslyn's Doughter
  3. Oor Young Lady
  4. Tam McKissock and the Mermaid - Story
  5. Sheath and Knife
  6. Paul Jones
  7. Achnachie Gordon
  8. The White Worm o' the Clachan - Story
  9. The Bonny Hind
  10. Bogie Man
  11. She Wadna Dae It
  12. Katharine Johnston
  13. The Carline Stane - Story
  14. William and Lady Marjorie
  15. The Auld Man's Fareweel